click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

USD 20,000 to USD 2,000,000

We found 0 results. View results

SURFERS PARADISE!

USD 125,000
Paunch Area, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Description

LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION!

This beautiful TITLED 1/2 acre (2,000sqmt) jungle lot is brand new to the market and will not last long.  Located in the highly desirable location known as Paunch, just 10 minutes from Bocas Town this jungle paradise awaits.  This property boasts large mature trees, fresh water stream, numerous building sites and is a blank slate for endless possibilities.  World class waves, white sand beaches, and lush tropical rainforest are just steps away from your door making this a dream property for surfers, adventure seekers and nature lovers of all kinds.

Beachfront restaurants are walking distance away where you can enjoy the open ocean views and islands in the distance.  Grocery stores, schools, airport etc are all easy accessible making the transition into island life easy.

Inquire today!

Address: Paunch Area
Area:
State/County:
Country: Panama
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31683
Price: USD 125,000

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    USD 20,000 to USD 2,000,000

Compare Listings

Jacy Hefner